Riverlights is OUT NOW!

My new album has already been available to my Patreon supporters and now it's available to the entire world Here

  • 1.Riverlights
  • 2.Changeling
  • 3.Nothin goin down
  • 4.Ain't no love in you
  • 5.Salt in the wind
  • 6.Hanging off the edge of the world
  • 7.This is how we take everything
  • 8.I'll always love you

Riverlights is my first studio album after an absence of 7 years. From seedy folk stompers through to epic, emotional journeys this album is a collection that I'm extremely proud of. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making this album.

Buy it right now here or get it along with all my music by becoming a Patron Here.

Keep updated with the fortnightly newsletter

You can sign up to my brief fortnightly newsletter which includes a basic listing of everything I'm up to for the news couple of weeks.

Submit your email below

Subscribe Unsubscribe

Also booking now for Weddings, Private Parties, Festivals and Corporate events.

Dave Rich Gigs

Other projects